Nebraska Greats Foundation Board Members Eric Crouch and Maurtice Ivy Named to the Nebraska Athletics Hall Of Fame 2020

Nebraska Greats Foundation Board of Directors members and former Husker standouts Maurtice Ivy and Eric Crouch were announced as members of the University of Nebraska Athletics Hall of Fame Class for 2020. They are joined by former volleyball coach Terry Pettit, former Volleyball standout Jordan Larson, bowling standout Amanda Burgoyne, and football/TF star Sam Francis. Crouch, of Millard North HS was the 2001 Heisman Memorial Trophy winner as the best collegiate player in the USA after being named Big 12 Player of the Year in 1999 and 2001. He accounted […]

Continue reading